Red Gretchen Brooklyn, New York

NYC based psychedelic rock band Red Gretchen is Ronnie Wheeler (lead vocals and guitar), Nancy Pollak (back up vocals and rhythm guitar), Anne Husick (bass), and Shauna Westgate (drums). Red Gretchen’s music features expansive layers of melodic vocal harmonies over gritty guitars. Ronnie's exploration of alternate tuning, feedback & the bottle neck slide is the secret to his unique guitar sound. ... more

contact / help

Contact Red Gretchen

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns